Residence Tutor Storkower Straße

Hey 🙂

I'm Jule (she/her), 24 years old, and I'm the new tutor of the dormitory "Ferdinand Thomas" in Storkower Straße from the summer semester/ April 2023. You can address me in German and English.

I moved from the Palatinate to Berlin 4 years ago to study Special Education and German Philology at the Free University of Berlin. In my free time, I'm out and about a lot in Berlin's cultural scene, like to play DSA with my friends or experience something in our dormitory. Maybe we've already met at the Studi.Club Schlauch ( House 225) ;)

I'm particularly fond of the Storkower Straße hall of residence because there's a great community here and lots of opportunities to do things. For example, we have a sports field, a table tennis room, a garden and much more.

I will organise different events in our residence every month so that the residents can get to know each other and network.

You will find out about the new events through notices in the display boxes and on the doors, as well as through posts in the dormitory's telegram group.

If you have any questions regarding life in and around the hall of residence and your studies, please feel free to contact me: You can meet me every Wednesday between 6 and 7 p.m. in my office in house 219, ground floor, caretaker's office.

Otherwise, you can contact me by e-mail or phone

Jule Stürmer

Office hours:
Wednesday 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. 

Storkower Straße 219, EG Janitors office

Phone Number:
0151 19045422