Who else offers counselling besides us?

Further offers for students who have fled Ukraine

  • The German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD) has set up a National Contact Point Ukraine with an overview of various support services in the academic field. The platform offers comprehensive information and assistance for Ukrainian students and researchers. The information is available in German, English and Ukrainian.
  • The Federal Ministry of Education and Research has set up a website for refugees from Ukraine with information on school, training, studies, work & recognition of foreign vocational qualifications in German, English and Ukrainian: Information for Refugees from Ukraine - BMBF
  • Information from the German Rectors' Conference (HRK) on access to higher education, preparation for studies and financial support has been compiled here.
  • In addition, you will find important information on entry, residence status and assistance offers as well as on the online application for a residence permit on the website Berlin.de/ukraine/ankommen.
  • The student advisory services of the public and state-recognised private universities can advise you on questions regarding admission, recognition of educational qualifications and other important topics.

 

The studierendenWERK Berlin continues to provide services and offers for all students, regardless of their ethnic and/or social background, religion, gender, skin colour, nationality or physical, mental or psychological limitations.

Wer berät außer uns noch?

Weitere Angebote für aus der Ukraine geflüchtete Studierende

 

  • der Deutsche Akademische Austauschservice (DAAD) hat eine Nationale Kontaktstelle Ukraine eingerichtet mit einer Übersicht über unterschiedliche Hilfsangebote im akademischen Raum. Die Plattform bietet umfängliche Informations- und Hilfsangebote für ukrainische Studierende und Forschende. Die Informationen gibt es in deutsch, englisch und Ukrainisch.
  • Das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung hat für Geflüchtete aus der Ukraine eine Webseite mit Informationen zu Schule, Ausbildung, Studium, Arbeit & Anerkennung ausländischer Berufsabschlüsse auf Deutsch, Englisch und Ukrainisch eingerichtet: Informationen für Geflüchtete aus der Ukraine - BMBF 
  • Informationen vom Hochschul-Rektoren-Konferenz (HRK) zu Hochschulzugang, Studienvorbereitung und finanzieller Unterstützung sind hier zusammengestellt.
  • Außerdem findet Ihr wichtige Informationen zu Einreise, Aufenthaltsstatus und Hilfsangebote  sowie zum Online-Antrag einer Aufenthaltserlaubnis auf der Website Berlin.de/ukraine/ankommen
  • Die Studienberatungen der öffentlich-rechtlichen und staatlich anerkannten privaten Hochschulen können euch zu Fragen bezüglich der Zulassung, Anerkennung von Bildungsabschlüssen und weiteren wichtigen Themen beraten.

Das studierendenWERK Berlin stellt weiterhin für alle Studierenden Services und Angebote bereit, unabhängig von deren ethnischer und/oder sozialen Herkunft, ihrer Religion, ihrem Geschlecht, ihrer Hautfarbe, Nationalität oder körperlicher, geistiger oder seelischer Einschränkungen.