Dorm tutor Mollwitzstraße

Dear Students,

I'm Özge, I'm doing my doctorate at the Free University of Berlin and I'm a dorm tutor Mollwitzstraße.

I come from Turkey and have lived in Germany for many years. I also did my master's degree at the Technical University of Berlin.

I speak Turkish, German and English and am open to any question you can think of, whether you want to find out about the new events or have general questions about living and studying in Berlin/dormitory. I want you to know that I'm definitely open to all kinds of suggestions and ideas. I love getting to know new cultures, organizing meetings and exploring cultural events in Berlin and the surrounding area. I see the coexistence of so many different cultures as an opportunity and would love to organize cultural integration events. I am also open to any suggestions for activities in this area.

Since I am someone who likes to help and has experience with the challenges of life abroad, I would be happy to be able to support you in our student residence, where students from many different countries and cultures live together. Feel free to write me an email or come to my office hours. The office is located downstairs in House 3 next to the washing machine room. 

Further information can be found in our Facebook group:

If you would like to be added to our dorm WhatsApp group(s), contact me via your favorite method. We also have additional food sharing, jogging and online gaming WhatsApp groups for our roommates.

Özge Kiliç

Office hours:
Sunday, 20:00 p.m. - 21:00 p.m
Mollwitzstraße 3, basement
Mobile phone:
+0151 16 60 02 27 XNUMX