Foto: S.Wedemeyer/ stW BERLIN

Course: Voguing

Strike a pose! This is the motto of the Voguing course under Christopher Saint Laurent. Whether you are a beginner or an expert - join us this semester!

The Voguing All-Levels course invites you to (further) discover voguing and the ballroom scene. It doesn't matter if you are a beginner or if you have been ballrooming before. Please choose in the registration form one of the two time slots from 18:00 - 19:30 or 19:45 - 21:15.

The basics of the most important Voguing styles (Old Way, New Way, Vogue Fem) but also Runway, Hands and Face as well as other Ballroom categories will be taught and deepened. Technique for Freestyle and Performance as well as a self-confident appearance and the Five Voguing Elements (Catwalks, Spin and Dips, Floor Performance, Duckwalks etc.) are also part of the course.
We offer you a safe place (and a place of community) to share and develop your skills, background and experience. But most of all, a place where you can discover yourself and have fun. Our voguing course is led by activists* from the Berlin ballroom scene.

Key dates of the course:

  • When: Starting 10/19/2021 every Tuesday from 18:00 - 19:30 or from 19:45 to 21:15 (fully booked) until 11/02/2022 (except 21/12, 28/12 and 04/01).
  • Where: Free space in the student house, Hardenbergstr. 35. S+U Zoo
  • Direction: Christopher Saint Laurent among others

A binding registration for the course is only possible for students of our partner universities.
3 G-Principle: Please bring your proof of vaccination, a negative test result or proof that you are recovered!

 

 

Anmeldung Voguing

Teilnahmebedingungen / terms of participation*:

Files
Hygienekonzept_Voguing (178.94 KB)
Teilnahmebedingungen_Voguing (194.95 KB)

Foto: S.Wedemeyer/ stW BERLIN

Kurs: Voguing

Strike a pose! Das ist das Motto des Voguing Kurses unter Christopher Saint Laurent. Ob Anfänger*in oder Expert*in - sei dieses Semester dabei!

Der Kurs Voguing All-Levels lädt dich ein, Voguing und die Ballroom-Scene (weiter) zu entdecken. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob du Anfänger*in bist oder ob du bereits bei einem Ball gelaufen bist. Bitte wähle in dem Anmeldeformular eine der beiden Zeitspannen von 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr oder 19:45 - 21:15 Uhr aus. 
 
Es werden die Grundlagen der wichtigsten Voguing-Styles (Old Way, New Way, Vogue Fem) aber auch Runway, Hands und Face sowie weitere Ballroom-Categories vermittelt und vertieft. Technik für Freestyle und Performance sowie ein selbstbewusstes Auftreten und die Five Voguing-Elements (Catwalks, Spin and Dips, Floor Performance, Duckwalks u.a.) sind ebenso Teil des Kurses. 
Wir bieten dir einen sicheren Ort (und einen Ort der Gemeinschaft), an dem du deine Fähigkeiten, Hintergründe und Erfahrungen teilen und weiterentwickeln kannst. Aber vor allem einen Ort, an dem du dich selbst entdeckst und Spaß hast. Unser Voguing Kurs wird von Aktivist*innen der Berliner Ballroom-Szene geleitet.
 
Eckdaten des Kurses:
  • Wann: Ab dem 19.10.2021 jeden Dienstag von 18:00 - 19:30 oder von 19:45 bis 21:15  (ausgebucht) bis zum 11.02.2022 (ausgenommen 21.12., 28.12. und 04.01.)
  • Wo: Freiraum im Studentenhaus, Hardenbergstr. 35. S+U Zoo
  • Leitung: unter anderem Christopher Saint Laurent
Eine verbindliche Anmeldung für den Kurs ist nur für Studierende unserer Partneruniversitäten möglich. 
3 G-Prinzip: Bitte bringt Euren Impfnachweis, ein negatives Testergebnis oder einen Nachweis, dass ihr genesen seid mit!

 

 

Anmeldung Voguing

Teilnahmebedingungen / terms of participation*:

Dateien
Hygienekonzept_Voguing (178.94 KB)
Teilnahmebedingungen_Voguing (194.95 KB)