Sophia Wedemeyer / STW Berlin

Apply now: Become a "Freispieler"

Application is open!

Working together to develop a play over the duration of a winter and summer semester, turn ideas into reality, immerse ourselves completely into scenes, characters and themes, and then stand together on stage in a very special location - that's what our student theater group is all about.

Therefor you apply with a letter of motivation until the 25 of October 2020 and you present yourself to the director Tanja Otolski and two employees from the BKI in our Freiraum. You don't need acting experience. Mainly your motivation is important. 

In addition to the production, the acting training, i.e. body and voice work, stage presence, improvisation and character study is a very important part of the rehearsals. After the winter semester, a mid-term presentation of the material takes place, and then at the end of the summer semester several performances of the play that was written based on the material will be performed.

The group is accompanied and guided by actress and director Tanja Otolski.

 

Information:

The rehearsals are always on Mondays in the semester

 

Application deadline: 25 October 2020

First rehearsal: 02 November 2020

When: 6.30pm to 9pm

Where: Freiraum im Studentenhaus, Hardenbergstr. 35. S+U Zoo

Price: 25€

Conditions: The participants must be enrolled at a university that cooperates with the studierendenWERK BERLIN. Here you will find all the universities in the area of responsibility of the studierendenWERK BERLIN.

 

 

Files
Teinahmebedingungen_Freispieler-Theatrgruppe (196.13 KB)
Hygienekonzept_Freispieler-Theatergruppe (180.32 KB)

Anmeldung/Registration

Teilnahmebedingungen/terms and conditions*:

Datenschutz/data privacy*:

Date

25 October 2020

Time

06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Category

  • Stage & Music
  • Course

Prices

25€ registration fee per semester

Host

BKI - Büro Kultur & Internationales

Location

FREIRAUM im Studentenhaus
Hardenbergstraße 35
10623 Berlin

External Link

Facebook Event

Sophia Wedemeyer / STW Berlin

Jetzt bewerben: Werde Freispieler*in!

Teilnehmer*innen für unsere studentische Theatergruppe gesucht!

Gemeinsam ein Winter-und Sommersemester lang ein Theaterstück entwickeln, Ideen Wirklichkeit werden lassen, komplett in Szenen, Charaktere und Themen eintauchen und dann zusammen in einem sehr besonderen Raum auf der Bühne stehen – darum geht es bei unserer studentischen Theatergruppe.

Dafür könnt ihr euch mit einem Motivationsschreiben und einer persönlichen Vorstellung bei uns bei der Regisseurin Tanja Otolski und zwei Mitarbeiterinnen aus dem Büro für Kultur und Internationales bewerben. Dabei ist Schauspielerfahrung nicht notwendig, aber eure Motivation ist wichtig.  

Neben der Produktion ist das Schauspieltraining, also Körper-und Stimmarbeit, Bühnenpräsenz, Improvisation und Charakterstudium ein ganz wichtiger Bestandteil der Proben. Nach dem Wintersemester findet eine Präsentation des bis dahin gesammelten Materials statt und es folgen am Ende des Sommersemesters mehrere Vorstellungen des Theaterstückes, dass anhand des Materials geschrieben wurde.

Die Gruppe wird begleitet und angeleitet von Schauspielerin und Regisseurin Tanja Otolski.

 

Eckdaten:

Die Proben sind immer montags im Semester

Bewerbungsende: 25.10.2020 

Erste Probe: 02.11.2020

Wann: 18:30 bis 21:00 Uhr

Wo: Freiraum im Studentenhaus, Hardenbergstr. 35. S+U Zoo

Teilnehmergebühr: 25€ pro Semester

Leitung: Tanja Otolski

Voraussetzungen: Die Teilnehmer*innen müssen an einer Hochschule immatrikuliert sein, die im Zuständigkeitsbereich des studierendenWERKs BERLIN ist. * Hier finden Sie alle Hochschulen im Zuständigkeitsbereich des studierendenWERKs BERLIN. Die BAföG Aufstellung gilt nicht. 

Bitte die Teilnahmebedingungen beachten.

 

Dateien
Teinahmebedingungen_Freispieler-Theatrgruppe (196.13 KB)
Hygienekonzept_Freispieler-Theatergruppe (180.32 KB)

Anmeldung/Registration

Teilnahmebedingungen/terms and conditions*:

Datenschutz/data privacy*:

Termin

25.10.2020

Uhrzeit

18:30 bis 21:00 Uhr

Kategorie

  • Bühne & Musik
  • Kurs

Preise

25€ Teilnahmegebühr für das ganze Semester

Veranstalter

BKI - Büro Kultur & Internationales

Veranstaltungsort

FREIRAUM im Studentenhaus
Hardenbergstraße 35
10623 Berlin

Externer Link

zum Facebook-Event